Mind in Kingston

Staff


Our dedicated staff team delivers the wide range of services and projects that support people with mental health issues in our local community. Most staff have lived experience of mental health issues, and have professional experience of working with people with mental health issues and other disabilities. 

Rianne Eimers
Chief Executive Officer: rianne@mindinkingston.org.uk 

Alexandra Schnabl-Bell
Executive Administrator: alex@mindinkingston.org.uk

Vicky Bourne
Counselling & Wellbeing Manager: vicky@mindinkingston.org.uk   

Edit Biro-Hannah
Finance Officer: edit@mindinkingston.org.uk 

Anthony Akamo-Martins
Floating Support Officer: anthony@mindinkingston.org.uk

Simon Montague Taylor
Service User Involvement Officer & Mind United Football Team Coordinator: simon@mindinkingston.org.uk

Sue Ilsley
Peer Support Project Coordinator   
sue@mindinkingston.org.uk

Ayesha Masood
Practise Hope Coordinator (Primary Care Quality Improvement Award) 
ayesha@mindinkingston.org.uk

Rachel Dykins
Get Set to Go Coordinator racheldykins@mindinkingston.org.uk

Drop-in Cafe Team

Vicky Bourne
Drop-in Cafe Manager
vicky@mindinkingston.org.uk

Hereward Hill
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor 
hereward@mindinkingston.org.uk

Adele Kempton
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor: 
adele@mindinkingston.org.uk  

Simon Montague-Taylor
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor & Worker
simon@mindinkingston.org.uk

Sue Isley
Drop-in Cafe Worker
sue@mindinkingston.org.uk 

Rachel Sinclair
Drop-in Cafe Worker
rachel@mindinkingston.org.uk

Mind in Kingston Office
Siddeley House
50 Canbury Park Road
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey
KT2 6LX 

Office hours Monday-Friday 9:30-4:30. Please note we do not provide a drop in service at the office. For advice and information, please speak to one of our advisors on 020 8255 3939.

The Bridge Drop-in Cafe
Welcare House
53-55 Canbury Park Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT2 6LQ

The Bridge Cafe is open on Monday and Friday evenings from 18:00-21:00.

The Star Drop-in Cafe

Alfriston Day Centre
3 Berrylands Road
Surbiton
KT5 8RB

The Star Cafe is open on Thursday evenings from 18:00-21:30, every other Saturday from 14:00-17:30 and every Sunday from 14:00-17:30.

Connect
   with us