Staff

Rianne Eimers
Chief Executive Officer: rianne@mindinkingston.org.uk

Edit Biro-Hannah
Finance Officer: edit@mindinkingston.org.uk

Adele Kempton
CEO Administrator & Acute Recreation Service Coordinator: adele@mindinkingston.org.uk

Anthony Akamo-Martins
Floating Support Officer: anthony@mindinkingston.org.uk

Simon Montague Taylor
Service User Involvement Officer & Mind United Football Team Coordinator: simon@mindinkingston.org.uk

Jay Dempsey
Service User Involvement Officer & Mental Health Parliament Coordinator: jay@mindinkingstson.org.uk

Vicky Bourne
Counselling Service Coordinator
Drop-in Cafe Manager
Wellbeing Wednesdays Co-ordinator: vicky@mindinkingston.org.uk   

Sue Ilsley
Peer Support Project Coordinator: sue@mindinkingston.org.uk

Paul Lawson
Hearing Voices Group

Holly Davidson
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor

Angela Cook
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor

Hereward Hill
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor

Reza Yektaparest
Cafe Worker

Ross Cook
Cafe Worker

Daniel Kim
Cafe Worker


Mind in Kingston Office
Siddeley House
50 Canbury Park Road
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey
KT2 6LX 

The Bridge Drop-in Cafe
The Noble Centre
109 Blagdon Road
New Malden
KT3 4BN

The Star Drop-in Cafe
Alfriston Day Centre
3 Berrylands Road
Surbiton
KT5 8RB

Connect
   with us