Staff

Rianne Eimers
Chief Executive Officer: rianne@mindinkingston.org.uk

Edit Biro-Hannah
Finance Officer: edit@mindinkingston.org.uk 

Anthony Akamo-Martins
Floating Support Officer: anthony@mindinkingston.org.uk

Simon Montague Taylor
Service User Involvement Officer & Mind United Football Team Coordinator: simon@mindinkingston.org.uk

Jay Dempsey
Service User Involvement Officer & Mental Health Parliament Coordinator: jay@mindinkingstson.org.uk

Vicky Bourne
Counselling Service Coordinator
Mental Health Awareness Trainer
Drop-in Cafe Manager
Wellbeing Wednesdays Co-ordinator:
vicky@mindinkingston.org.uk   

Sue Ilsley
Peer Support Project Coordinator & Cafe Worker 
sue@mindinkingston.org.uk

Holly Davidson
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor

Hereward Hill
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor

Adele Kempton
Drop-in Cafe Supervisor/ Worker:
adele@mindinkingston.org.uk 

Reza Yektaparest
Cafe Worker

Daniel Kim
Cafe Worker

Saskia Tansey
Hearing Voices Group Facilitator & Drop-in Cafe Supervisor/ Worker: saskia@mindinkingston.org.uk


Mind in Kingston Office
Siddeley House
50 Canbury Park Road
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey
KT2 6LX 

Office hours Monday-Friday 9:30-4:30. Please note we do not provide a drop in service at the office. For advice and information, please speak to one of our advisors on 020 8255 3939.

The Bridge Drop-in Cafe
Welcare House
53-55 Canbury Park Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT2 6LQ

The Bridge Cafe is open on Monday and Friday evenings from 18:00-21:00.

The Star Drop-in Cafe

Alfriston Day Centre
3 Berrylands Road
Surbiton
KT5 8RB

The Star Cafe is open on Thursday evenings from 18:00-21:30 and on Sunday afternoons from 14:00-17:30.

Connect
   with us